Watch Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog is a comedy animated series originally created for Cartoon Network. The series is based on an Academy Award-nominated animated short film created with the help of Hanna-Barbara titled The Chicken from Outer Space. The show centers on Courage, a small pink dog that was rescued as a puppy by Muriel. Courage now lives with Muriel and her husband Eustace Bagge on a small farmhouse in the middle of Nowhere. Despite the boring name, Nowhere is regularly invaded by aliens, mutants, giant bugs, and other staples of 1950

Cartoon Network
4 Seasons, 54 Episodes - Canceled
November 12, 1999
Animation & Cartoons, Children
Watch Episodes

Courage the Cowardly Dog Full Episode Guide

  • Remembrance of Courage PastMuriel and Eustace take him to an evil vet. Courage has memories of the vet kidnapping his parents and taking them into space.Perfect:A strict teacher arrives at the farm to help Courage become perfect.

  • Eustace and Muriel never returned a book named 'The pixie and the Prickle Pirate' so they become characters in the book until Courage pays the fine.

  • Two multi-armed aliens come to Earth to find an antidote for a disease that makes everyone on their planet beat each other up with their arms. They expriment on Eustace and Muriel, only to find they don't have the antibodies to get the cure. Courage had the cure in him the whole time, and the aliens get it.

  • A Starmaker lands beside the farmhouse, where she digs a hole deep in the ground and lays her eggs. When the farmer secretly sells her to a science lab, Muriel and Courage must save her.

Most Popular Courage the Cowardly Dog Episodes

Review Courage the Cowardly Dog