Watch Kyle XY


Series Length:3 Seasons, 43 Episodes
Network: ABC Family

Kyle XY is a show that is part mystery, part drama and part science fiction. The show starts in the woods of Seattle, where a teenage boy, played by Matt Dallas, awakens alone in the forest. He has no idea who he is or why he is where he is. He doesn

| More
Status: Ended
Rating: 8.3/10
Watch Episodes

Kyle XY Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
43 Netflix Episodes
43 Hulu Plus Episodes
43 Vudu Episodes
43 iTunes Episodes
  • After discovering Latnok's true purpose, Kyle enlists everyone to stop it at all costs, but keeping all his cover lies intact and protecting Jessi may endanger the operation.

  • Kyle risks losing Cassidy's trust when he begins a deception aimed at discovering Latnok's true purpose, and Jessi, devastated by their discovery, has a hard time putting aside her emotions. Elsewhere, Josh plans a perfect farewell for Andy.

  • What Jessi and Kyle find in Cassidy's safe sends them searching for the truth about Sarah Emerson, but Jessi's unrelenting method may endanger her life. At home, Declan finally puts his foot down, and Josh already misses Andy.

  • Kyle deals with Jessi's announcement and jealousy over Nate, and Josh reels from Andy's news. Meanwhile, Kyle ' still suspicous of Cassidy ' makes a plan to expose him.

Review Kyle XY