Watch My Ghost Story

My Ghost Story is a paranormal TV series that premiered in 2010 on the Biography Channel. The show features stories about the paranormal told from a person who had an experience with spirits or other supernatural occurrences. An episode typically shows a first hand account of a paranormal story at various haunted locations and homes all over the United States. My Ghost Story is currently in its 5th season.

The show was created after two TV specials, called My Ghost Story: Hauntings Revealed and My Ghost Story: Hauntings Revealed 2, aired in 2008 and 2009. Locations featured in these specials in private residences, a sanatorium, a body shop, a hospice, and even a plantation. In addition to American locations, My Ghost Story has had episodes about locations in countries such as Canada, Iraq, and Singapore.

Each episode is narrated by the person who had the supernatural experience being discussed in the episode. The eyewitness starts re-telling their paranormal story by saying "My ghost story started when..." Evidence captured on home videos or by other means is always shown periodically throughout the episode. Reenactments, video clips, and several interviews of friends and family of the storyteller will be featured throughout the episode. The stories being told will also include historical information of the haunted location in question.

My Ghost Story features every kind of evidence imaginable. People have been haunted, seen full body apparitions, witnessed objects moving on their own, and have even come forward with video evidence of entities entering and leaving the bodies of the living. Some people have also claimed that spirits have physically touched or harmed them. People on the show have reportedly been touched, scratched, and even choked. Different paranormal groups that have investigated these areas have also given interviews of spirit's voices that they've captured on recorders.

Saturdays at 10:00 pm et/pt on Biography Channel
6 Seasons, 110 Episodes - Currently Airing
July 17, 2010
Reality, Science Fiction
Watch Episodes

My Ghost Story Full Episode Guide

Season 6 8 full episodes
  • Episode 8 - Caught on Camera: #76

    Screams are audible in a former asylum; actual footage of an entity.

  • Episode 7 - Caught on Camera: #75

    Investigators fear an evil entity has trapped the spirits of children inside an old boys' school; the souls of the dead killed in a train wreck may be haunting a Pennsylvania school; an estate owner becomes too frightened to stay in the home alone when strange whispers in the house turn to screams; and a ghost hunter investigating a pool hall finds evidence of full-bodied apparitions and the paranormal energy of a woman who was once--and still may be--a customer.

  • Episode 6 - Caught on Camera: #74

    A spirit haunts a former nursing home; a ghost harasses the owner of a Massachusetts house; and mysterious orbs appear in an old Civil War building in Kentucky.

  • Episode 5 - Caught on Camera: #73

    An apparition is photographed; the ghost of a child appears at a former Civil War field hospital; and a man is targeted by an angry spirit.

  • Episode 4 - Caught on Camera: #71
  • Episode 3 - Caught on Camera: #70
  • Episode 2 - Caught on Camera: #69
  • Episode 1 - Caught on Camera - #55
Season 5 13 full episodes
  • Episode 13 - Caught on Camera - 68
  • Episode 12 - Caught on Camera - 67
  • Episode 11 - Caught on Camera - 66
  • Episode 10 - Caught on Camera - 65
  • Episode 9 - Caught on Camera - 63
  • Episode 8 - Caught on Camera - 62
  • Episode 7 - Caught on Camera - 61
  • Episode 6 - Caught on Camera - 60
  • Episode 5 - Caught on Camera - 59
  • Episode 4 - Caught on Camera - 58
  • Episode 3 - Caught on Camera - 57
  • Episode 2 - Caught on Camera - 56
  • Episode 1 - Caught on Camera - 54
Season 4 27 full episodes
Season 3 11 full episodes
Season 2 10 full episodes
Season 1 8 full episodes

Review My Ghost Story