Bethenny Ever After

Watch Bethenny Ever After

  • TV-14
  • 2010
  • 3 Seasons
  • 5.2  (384)

Bethenny Ever After is a reality television show that premiered on Bravo in 2010. The show follows the life of Bethenny Frankel, a successful businesswoman and former Real Housewives of New York City star. The series features Frankel's personal and professional life, highlighting her journey as a single mother, a successful businesswoman, and an outspoken public figure.

The series follows Frankel as she navigates through the ups and downs of her personal life, including her marriage to Jason Hoppy and the birth of their daughter Bryn. The show also details Frankel's professional life and the challenges she faces as she expands her brand and businesses, including her successful Skinnygirl brand.

Throughout the series, viewers are introduced to Frankel's family and friends, including her mother, brothers, and assistant Julie. The show delves into Frankel's relationships with her family members and the struggles she faces as she balances her personal and professional life.

One of the key themes in Bethenny Ever After is Frankel's journey as a single mother. Viewers watch as she struggles to find balance between her career and her responsibilities as a mother. Frankel is open and honest about her struggles and the challenges she faces as she raises her daughter on her own.

The show also highlights Frankel's entrepreneurial spirit and her drive to succeed. Throughout the series, viewers see Frankel as she develops and expands her Skinnygirl brand, which includes a line of cocktails, books, and other products. The show offers a behind-the-scenes look at Frankel's business ventures and the hard work and dedication required to build a successful brand.

Another important aspect of the series is Frankel's relationship with her husband Jason. Viewers watch as the couple navigates through the ups and downs of their marriage, including their struggles with infertility and their attempts to start a family. The show is candid about the challenges the couple faced, including their decision to seek therapy and ultimately their decision to separate.

Overall, Bethenny Ever After offers a fascinating glimpse into the life of Bethenny Frankel. The show provides a unique perspective on the challenges faced by a successful businesswoman and single mother, as well as the opportunities that arise from hard work, dedication, and a willingness to take risks. Through the ups and downs of her personal and professional life, Frankel remains true to herself and her fans, offering a testament to the power of perseverance and resilience.

Bethenny Ever After is a series that is currently running and has 3 seasons (36 episodes). The series first aired on June 10, 2010.

Bethenny Ever After
Filter by Source

Do you have Hulu?
What are you waiting for?
Nice! Browse Hulu with Yidio.
Ad Info - This show may not be available on Hulu
Fair Thee Well Heeled
15. Fair Thee Well Heeled
May 28, 2012
Christmas is approaching and the Skinnygirl gang gathers for a holiday party.
14. Unregrettable
May 21, 2012
Bethenny deals with family drama.
13. Aspen-ational
May 14, 2012
Bethenny heads to Colorado to launch Skinnygirl Cosmos, while Jason considers joining the team.
Grab Your Balloons
12. Grab Your Balloons
May 7, 2012
Jason and Bethenny are back in NYC and working hard to get their apartment renovated. With the stress of building, Bethenny indulges in a little NYC R&R - a night out with Jake and a yoga class with Nick - that ends up increasing her concerns about her health.
Paradise Lost
11. Paradise Lost
April 30, 2012
On the second leg of their much needed vacation, Jason looks for the right time to share potentially disappointing news. Later, he is forced to face one of his greatest fears.
Paradise Found
10. Paradise Found
April 23, 2012
Bethenny and Jason arrive at their much-anticipated destination in Los Cabos. Their goal is to rest and relax. But when past wounds are brought up, things get a little tense. Later, Bethenny celebrates her birthday and enjoys it.
My Bad Self
9. My Bad Self
April 16, 2012
Bethenny takes the team to Jim Beam, but starts feeling overwhelmed for being the middle man. She breaks down when Gina stops by.
Who Coordinates the Chaos
8. Who Coordinates the Chaos
April 9, 2012
Bethenny Frankel has her apartment but now she needs to fill it.
All Da Boats
7. All Da Boats
April 2, 2012
More drama surrounds Bethenny but she takes the time to make a visit to 'Ellen.'
Maternal Instincts
6. Maternal Instincts
March 26, 2012
Jason must sacrifice his "man cave" for more closet space. Later, Bethenny breaks down in a meeting with Dr. Amador when a story about her mother surfaces.
5. Adrift
March 19, 2012
Bethenny and Jason go on the couple's therapy boat cruise with Dr. Amador where Jason makes an important realization.
Shrink Resistant
4. Shrink Resistant
March 12, 2012
Bethenny deals with problems with Jason, Julie, and the design team, as she plans her couple's boat cruise.
The Damaged One
3. The Damaged One
March 5, 2012
Bethenny puts her matchmaking skills to the test again, but Jason thinks she's overstepping her bounds.
Alias Benjamin Frankelin
2. Alias Benjamin Frankelin
February 27, 2012
Bethenny basks in a weekend getaway at Montauk with her closest girlfriends. While there, she realizes she can only trust her oldest friends.
Mo' Money, Mo' Problems
1. Mo' Money, Mo' Problems
February 20, 2012
In the third season premiere, Bethenny accepts the media's attention, while Jason struggles with it. Parties and press interviews are only a fraction of the new parent's hectic schedule -- managing their second year of marriage, caring for their daughter Bryn and purchasing a new apartment are just some of the challenges ahead.
Where to Watch Bethenny Ever After
Bethenny Ever After is available for streaming on the Bravo website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Bethenny Ever After on demand at Peacock Premium, Vudu, hayu and Bravo.
  • Premiere Date
    June 10, 2010
  • IMDB Rating
    5.2  (384)