Watch Into The Pride

Add to Watchlist

Into The Wild was a show put out by the Discovery channel and made its debut in the year 2009. It was hosted by David Salmoni and was known as the breakout show of its year, shaking minds and thoughts alike by showing a world we Into The Pride is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (5 episodes). The series first aired on August 13, 2009.

Where do I stream Into The Pride online? Into The Pride is available for streaming on Animal Planet, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Into The Pride on demand at Amazon, Animal Planet, FuboTV, iTunes online.

Animal Planet
1 Season, 5 Episodes
August 13, 2009
Cast: Dave Salmoni
Watch Episodes

Into The Pride Full Episode Guide

  • Dave Salmoni's six month, high-risk intervention project is finally coming to an end. As Dave packs up camp and prepares to go home, he says a final, bittersweet goodbye to each member of the pride.

  • Dave Salmoni's beginning to see the results of his intervention project with a rouge pride of lions, except for the always hostile dominant female, Cleo. If Dave doesn't intervene, Cleo will imprint bad behavior on the pride's cubs.

  • After spending 10 weeks living in Namibia with a pride of rogue lions, Dave Salmoni wonders if he's making any progress. Can Dave put his ego aside to break through to the pride, or will a new technique prove to be the trick in placating Queen Cleo?

  • Now that Dave has lived five months on the reserve, he tries to gain the trust of the lions by standing up to Brutus, the dominant male of the pride.

Most Popular Into The Pride Episodes