Watch It's Okay, That's Love

Add to Watchlist

It's Okay, That's Love is a South Korean TV drama that documents an unusual love. While you have your guy and girl who fall in love, this show captures the audience into their back-story, bringing the topic of mental illness and romance into the limelight. The show follows a young man who not only is a best selling author and a radio DJ, but also struggles with controlling his obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD) and a young woman who is in her final year of being a psychiatry student. The TV drama follows the couple as they bumble through their relationship, struggling to not only get over their obvious issues, but also juggling each others and the power struggle between the two. The show also encompasses several other characters who also struggle with mental issues.

It's Okay, That's Love is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (16 episodes). The series first aired on July 23, 2014.

Where do I stream It's Okay, That's Love online? It's Okay, That's Love is available for streaming on SBS, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch It's Okay, That's Love on demand at Viki online.

Wednesdays, Thursdays 9:55 PM et/pt on SBS
1 Season, 16 Episodes
July 23, 2014
Comedy, Drama, International
Cast: Hyo-jin Gong
Watch Episodes

It's Okay, That's Love Full Episode Guide

  • After finally realizing he can get better, Jae Yeol pushes Hye Soo to go ahead and better herself.

  • Unsure if he can beat his illness, Jae Yeol feels it's best to get some distance from Hye Soo.

  • Hye Soo must wrestle with the weight of Jae Yeol's illness if she wants to stay with him.

  • Hye Soo is confronted with the truth of Jae Yeol's illness.

  • Dong Min gets to the bottom of Jae Yeol's dysfunctional issues.

  • Before Jae Yeol can marry Hye Soo, Tae Yong realizes that his best friend has a mental illness. Dong Min gets to the root of Jae Bum and Jae Yeol's stepfather's death.

  • Jae Yeol's idiosyncrasies begin to rub Hye Soo the wrong way.

  • Jae Yeol is confident in his feelings for Hye Soo but she isn't as ready to reciprocate.

  • Jae Yeol and Hye Soo go on a spontaneous trip to Okinawa.

  • Jae Yeol responds to Hye Soo's "signal".

  • Hye Soo realizes that her own defenses are keeping her from admitting her feelings for Jae Yeol.

  • The gang goes on a road trip to see their friend perform in a concert.

  • Jae Yeol helps Kang Woo with his self-confidence, and Hye Soo can't help but feel a rising attraction for the charming author.

  • Hye Soo's respect for Jae Yeol grows when she discovers that he has keen insight into the human psyche.

  • Ji Hye Soo is in for a surprise when Jang Jae Yeol moves into her apartment.

  • Best-selling author Jang Jae Yeol and psychiatrist Ji Hye Soo have an unanticipated encounter on live television.