Watch The Original Christmas Classics

Add to Watchlist

Original Christmas Classics, released in 1962, features all-time Christmas story classics, Mr. Magoo's Christmas, Rudolph (the Red-nosed Reindeer), Little Drummer Boy, Santa Claus-is-coming-to-town, Cricket-on-the-Hearth, Frosty-the-snowman and Frosty Returns. The stories feature legendary musical numbers that resonate the festive season in a traditional way.

The Original Christmas Classics is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (3 episodes). The series first aired on December 1, 1962.

The Original Christmas Classics is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch The Original Christmas Classics on demand atGoogle Play online.

Classic Media
1 Season, 3 Episodes
December 1, 1962
Animation & Cartoon Kids & Family Holiday Special
Watch Episodes

The Original Christmas Classics Full Episode Guide

  • An orphan drummer boy who hated humanity finds his life changed forever when he meets three wise men on route to Bethlehem.

  • From Kringle to Claus! Do you remember when...the Burgermeister Meisterburger outlawed toys in Sombertown? A wooden train melted the Winter Warlock's icy heart? And Kris Kringle became Santa Claus? From stockings and chimneys to Santa's long beard, Santa Claus is Comin' to Town tells the story of how our favorite Christmas traditions came to be.

  • Do you remember when...the children made a snowman in the schoolyard on Christmas Eve and named him Frosty? Karen placed a top hat on his head and everyone's favorite snowman magically came to life? Look at Frosty go!

Also on Classic Media