Watch American Gladiators (1989)


In this challenging game show, one of the "granddaddies" of reality TV, four contestants were pitted each week against the four athletically trained and gifted gladiators, two male and two female. The contestant's strength, agility, mental resolve, and endurance were tested against the powerful Gladiators, in various, constantly changing contests with the highest scorers advancing to the exciting elimination tournament.

| More
1 Season, 27 Episodes - Ended
Reality, Sports
Watch Episodes

American Gladiators (1989) Full Episode Guide

  • Anderson vs. Hutson/Venturi vs. Phillips. Winner take all for the cash and title of American Gladiator!

  • Kidd vs. Anderson/Venturi vs. Brown

  • Podesta vs. Brown/Kidd vs. Seymour/Herbst

  • Anderson vs. Brady/Venturi vs. Rampe

Most Popular American Gladiators (1989) Episodes

Review American Gladiators (1989)