Watch Fantastic Four: World's Greatest Heros

Fantastic Four: World's Greatest Heroes is an animated series from 2006. Over the span of its 26 episodes, some episodes were never aired on television due to a disjointed series of airings on different television channels. After a trip into outer space causes an expedition team to come into contact with cosmic radiation, scientist Reed Richards, pilot Ben Grimm, and siblings Johnny and Susan Storm gain superpowers derived from the classic elements: Reed becomes the superhumanly-stretchy "Mr. Fantastic," Ben becomes the "rock man" known as "The Thing," Johnny becomes "The Human Torch," and Susan gains control over force fields and invisibility as "The Invisible Woman." Together, the Fantastic Four, Marvel's First Family, deals with threats such as Doctor Doom, the Mole Man, "Impy" a.k.a. the Impossible Man, the Puppet Master, Diablo, Wizard, Trapster, Klaw, Dragon Man, and Terminus, sometimes with assistance from other Marvel heroes like Hank Pym, Bruce Banner, Tony Stark, Namor, and Jennifer Walters.

Fantastic Four: World's Greatest Heroes is a French animation project by MoonScoop Group and Taffy Entertainment in conjunction with the European branch of Cartoon Network and M6. The episodes have a variable running time of anywhere from 21 to 24 minutes in length.

1 Season, 26 Episodes - Canceled/Ended
October 27, 2016
Animation & Cartoons
Watch Episodes

Fantastic Four: World's Greatest Heros Full Episode Guide

  • Terminus, an alien scavenger, comes to steal all of Earth's resources.

  • Doctor Doom creates a super Doombot to face the Fantastic Four.

  • The Grandmaster forces the Fantastic Four to battle Ronan the Accuser, Impossible Man, Annihilus, and Super Skrull.

  • During a confrontation with Diablo, Johnny is exposed to a potion that makes him more powerful.

Review Fantastic Four: World's Greatest Heros