Watch Henry Hugglemonster


Roarsome! Welcome to the monstery town of Roarsville, where Henry Hugglemonster is always getting into roarsome adventures with his older brother Cobby, older sister Summer, and baby brother Ivor. The Hugglemonsters need to get the Huggleflower some sunlight before a big performance, Henry makes a ball of dough so big it rolls through Roarsville, and Henry and Summer get to meet Summer's favorite singer! With monster hugs and family fun, Hugglemonsters always find a way!

| More
Disney Junior
3 Seasons, 33 Episodes - Returning Series
Animation & Cartoons, Children
Watch Episodes
Clips & Extras

Henry Hugglemonster Full Episode Guide

  • Henry helps Summer make a roarsome movie before the Roarsville premiere. Henry offers to help at Roartonio's Cafe when Signor Roartonio's assistant goes home sick.

  • Henry crashes Summer's sleepover party in various surprising ways. When the new Mayor of Roarsville goes out of town for an emergency meeting, she leaves Henry in charge.

  • Henry and Cobby create a Knit-O-Bot, a robot that knits really fast, to help with the knitted playground. It's Scout's Game Day, and the Roarers compete against their rival troop.

Review Henry Hugglemonster

Henry Hugglemonster Video Clips & Extras