Watch The Skunk Whisperer


Series Length:1 Season, 8 Episodes
Schedule: Sunday 8:00 PM et/pt on Animal Planet

When the wild animal world envades your domestic residence, critter specialist Ned Bruha is the man to call. He's a specializes in the humane removal of wildlife and repairs property damage to prevent them from invading again.

| More
Status: Currently Airing
Watch Episodes

The Skunk Whisperer Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
8 iTunes Episodes
  • Stormy's pregnant wife is concerned that he'll never grow up; Ned deals with a gaggle of displaced geese.

  • Prior to leaving for a company camping trip, the whole team responds to help a client rescue a fox from his shed.

  • Ned tries to get Chris and Stormy into shape before going on a wild goose chase.

  • Ned evicts a pesky snake while Stormy, Chris and Johnny attempt to transport a beehive before an angry swarm engulfs them.

Review The Skunk Whisperer