Watch Cheating Death

Add to Watchlist

Learn how to cheat death by watching the amazing stories of survival from people who have miraculously withstood near death experiences. Cheating Death is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (10 episodes). The series first aired on November 20, 2004.

Cheating Death is available for streaming on the Lionsgate website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Cheating Death on demand at Tubi TV, IMDb TV , Tubi TV, IMDb TV online.

1 Season, 10 Episodes
November 20, 2004
Cast: J.V. Martin
Watch Episodes

Cheating Death Full Episode Guide

  • A man is shot from a human canon; a woman is hurdled through the air by a medieval catapult.

  • A man survives after going over Niagara Falls without any protective gear.

  • A man survives after being picked up by a tornado.

  • A man survives hours in the harsh elements after stowing away on the outside of a plane to escape the Cuban government.

  • A man suffers crushed legs and a collapsed lung from an earthquake.

  • An illegal stunt goes awry, causing a group of friends to fall nearly 200 feet from a bridge.

  • Experts examine a man who has been struck by lightning four times and survived.

  • A woman falls into a blowhole and becomes trapped in an underwater cave.

  • A man with an incredible tolerance for cold temperatures tests his abilities in an ice chamber.

  • A man is impaled with a metal garden stake through his torso; a man is impaled by rebar through his head.