Rich Girl Poor Girl

Watch Rich Girl Poor Girl

  • 2010
  • 1 Season
  • 6.8  (482)

Rich Girl Poor Girl is a reality television series. It swaps two girls of different economic backgrounds. In this series a girl from a poorer neighborhood trades places with a girl from a richer neighborhood. These girls trade lives and homes for one week. Each episode features part of the experience which each girl has as she explores the world of another. It highlights the differences between economic classes and how these girls react to those differences.

This series is a reality show and it is also a social experiment. It focuses on the differences between rich and poor. It does this by having two teenagers trade places.

Rich Girl Poor Girl
Filter by Source
No sources available
Do you have Hulu?
What are you waiting for?
Nice! Browse Hulu with Yidio.
Ad Info - This show may not be available on Hulu
Home Sweet Home
12. Home Sweet Home
September 7, 2010
Angie and Tarra share special messages and advice to each other.
The Return
11. The Return
September 7, 2010
Angie and Tarra have a joyous return home and catch up on their experiences with their families.
Let's Party
10. Let's Party
September 7, 2010
The girls attend a good-bye party thrown by their new friends and family.
A Day in the Life Part Deux
9. A Day in the Life Part Deux
September 7, 2010
The girls reflect upon their experiences with switching lives for a week.
Guess What's Coming to Dinner?
8. Guess What's Coming to Dinner?
September 7, 2010
It's dinner time for Angie and Tarra. Could their worlds be even further apart when it comes to food?
Ain't We Got Fun!
7. Ain't We Got Fun!
September 7, 2010
The girls spend more quality time with their new friends after their special dates.
My New Man
6. My New Man
September 7, 2010
It's date night for Angie and Tarra as they venture out with their new boyfriends!
Brand New Me
5. Brand New Me
September 7, 2010
After their shopping spree, Tarra and Angie's new friends set out to complete their makeover.
Shop Til You Drop
4. Shop Til You Drop
September 7, 2010
The girls are taken on a shopping spree with their new BFFs.
3. Initiation
September 7, 2010
Each girl is put to the test by her new clique by proving her dance skills.
The Swap
2. The Swap
September 7, 2010
Angie and Tarra meet their new families for the first time and explore the neighborhood.
Welcome To My Life
1. Welcome To My Life
September 7, 2010
Meet Angie and Tarra, two 19 year olds who have agreed to turn their lives upside down by switching worlds.
  • Premiere Date
    September 7, 2010
  • IMDB Rating
    6.8  (482)