Watch Amish: Out of Order


Series Length:1 Season, 11 Episodes
Schedule: Tuesday 10:00 PM et/pt on National Geographic Channel

Amish: Out of Order follows a group of young people who have chosen to leave their Amish faith and be a part of the modern world. Growing up away from the mainstream world they now face a brand new life.

| More
Status: Currently Airing
Amish: Out of Order
Watch Episodes

Amish: Out of Order Full Episode Guide

  • Mose hosts a reunion, where members of the ex-Amish community gather to discuss their futures, their successes and their failures. With Christmas approaching, the group also talks about their holiday traditions (or lack thereof) in both their past and present lives.

  • Michaela is inspired to contact her mother after her time with an Amish community. Later, she stays with another surrogate Amish family in a Beachy Amish Mennonite community in Sarasota, Fla.

  • Mose returns home from his road trip and decides to open a counseling center. But then, tragedy strikes when his friend Cephas is killed in a car accident, putting Mose's skills as a mentor, counselor and leader to the test.

  • Mose takes a break from his worries and concerns. There are a lot of ex-Amish seeking more spirituality by joining evangelical churches. Some who have chosen this path are actively recruiting in Amish communities.

Review Amish: Out of Order