Watch Worlds Apart


Series Length:1 Season, 4 Episodes

American families experience a different lifestyle firsthand.

| More
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Watch Episodes

Worlds Apart Full Episode Guide

Select the sources you want displayed in the episode guide. All others will be hidden.
4 Episodes
  • A few days into their stay in Peru, a family from Detroit learns adjusting is harder than it sounds.

  • A family from St. Louis learns the ways of the nomadic Mongolians.

  • When a family of five goes to Malaysia, they bring home with more than pictures.

  • A family from Virginia lets go of their American ways to become true Trobriand.

Review Worlds Apart