Watch Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After

Add to Watchlist

Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After, the new eight episode series that follows the lives of three happily married couples from past seasons of the franchise who have decided to stay married beyond the experiment, chronicling the daily milestones of married life - the good, the bad, and the ugly.

Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After is a Reality series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (8 episodes). The series first aired on October 30, 2018. It has moderate reviews from critics and viewers, who have given it an IMDb score of 5.6.

Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After is available for streaming on the Lifetime website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After on demand at Philo, Amazon, Hulu, Vudu, Google Play, iTunes online.

Tuesday at 10:00 PM on Lifetime
1 Season, 8 Episodes
October 30, 2018
Watch Episodes

Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After Full Episode Guide

  • The experts return to the couples' home to see if they would live happily ever after.

  • The couple reunite in Boston to meet baby Laura and take advantage of the Married at First Sight support system they've created. The experts meet with the spouses separately, and one husband realizes it's time to confront his wife over an issue that can ultimately tear their marriage apart.

  • With seismic life changing events happening including pregnancy, the birth of a child and buying a new home, the couples must find a way to reinforce their communication and connection, before potential issues create separation that can't be fixed.

  • After weeks of working on their marriages, the couple have finally reached the halfway point of "Happily Every After?" and with their families quickly expanding, they learn the importance of placing family first.

  • The three expectant couples are forced to take a deeper look at their marriages as they decide which bad habits they want to banish from their relationships and which positive ones they want to keep.

  • Now that all three couples are back home from the retreat, they dive back into their daily routines. With each couple in different stages in their pregnancies, the experts visit them in their hometowns to help navigate any challenges they are experiencing while preparing for their baby's arrival.

  • After embarking on a relaxing retreat, the couples continue to focus on their relationships by getting to know each other better and identifying the areas of marriage they need to strengthen. The experts are tasked with teaching each couple how to better communicate with their spouse.

  • Series premiere: After saying yes on decision day, three couples are back to share an inside look into their marriages as they navigate life. They've all gotten past the initial challenges of marrying a stranger, but no marriage is perfect.

Most Popular Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After Episodes