Mystery of the Lost Islands

Mystery of the Lost Islands

  • 2017
  • 1 Season

Wildlife expert Dave Salmoni explores remote islands and the creatures that inhabit them.

Mystery of the Lost Islands
Filter by Source

Deadliest Moments
6. Deadliest Moments
June 27, 2018
Follow big predator specialist Dave Salmoni as he travels to some of the worlds most remote and hostile islands to answer extraordinary wildlife mysteries. Dave reveals the extreme lengths to which he and his wildlife teams went to make the series.
Devil's Island
5. Devil's Island
June 27, 2018
In his most terrifying mission to date, Dave Salmoni journeys into one of the world�s most pristine rainforest islands, in an attempt to uncover the secret behind stories of ghosts, torture and death that haunt the island.
Volcano Island
4. Volcano Island
February 27, 2018
Dave Salmoni ventures to a deadly island in the legendary Galapagos Archipelago, in search of some of the weirdest and toughest animals on the planet. Volcano Island is a death zone, but he finds that extreme and weird creatures manage to exist there.
Grizzly Bear Island
3. Grizzly Bear Island
November 21, 2017
Dave Salmoni journeys to a harsh, mountainous island off the coast of Alaska in the North East Pacific. Home to the greatest concentration of grizzly bears on the planet, Dave's quest is to find out how this one island can support so many huge predators.
Killer Whale Island
2. Killer Whale Island
November 14, 2017
Predator expert Dave Salmoni travels to a remote speck of land in the wild and stormy South Atlantic, which is visited by a huge number of hunting killer whales.
Shark Island
1. Shark Island
November 7, 2017
Dave Salmoni has travelled to a remote island in the heart of the South Pacific. It should be a paradise, but this island has a sinister reputation: it's known as the 'shark capital of the world'.

Wildlife expert Dave Salmoni explores remote islands and the creatures that inhabit them.Mystery of the Lost Islands is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (6 episodes). The series first aired on November 7, 2017.

Mystery of the Lost Islands is available for streaming on the Animal Planet website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Mystery of the Lost Islands on demand at Amazon, Hulu, Vudu, Animal Planet, Google Play and Apple TV.

  • Premiere Date
    November 7, 2017