Watch Russian Dolls

Add to Watchlist

Russian Dolls is a reality television series that is based in the United States. This television series has a run time of 30 minutes, 21 minutes if you're not counting commercials. This television series was placed on the life network and was produced by the Left-Right Film Company. The Russian Dolls television series was on for one season in the year of 2011, With only airing twelve episodes. There are three main cast members in this television series, which includes; Eduard Zaytsev (Eddie Zee), Eva Levitis, and Diana Kosov.

In this reality television series there is eight men and women who seem to live a full life with love and passion. These individuals are working hard in a historic neighborhood, which is full of Russians and Americans. This television show is based in Brooklyn around the Brighton Beach.

Russian Dolls is a Reality series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (12 episodes). The series first aired on August 11, 2011. It has mostly positive reviews from critics and viewers, who have given it an IMDb score of 8.1.

Russian Dolls is available for streaming on the Lifetime website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Russian Dolls on demand at Amazon, Vudu, iTunes online.

Thursday 10:30 PM et/pt on Lifetime
1 Season, 12 Episodes
August 11, 2011
Cast: Peter Van Den Begin
Watch Episodes

Russian Dolls Full Episode Guide

  • Brighton Beach honors International Women's Day. Later, Eddie and Albert fight over Anna.

  • The contention between Marina and Sveta spills over at Renata's party. Meanwhile, Diana and Anastasia have a party of their own.

  • Diana begins dating her perfect mate while Eva starts dating a man years younger.

  • Anna cheats on her new boyfriend Anthony with an old flame. Renata begs Boris to join her for tango lessons.

  • Diana defies her parents and gets her lips tattooed. Meanwhile, Marina refuses to go to the cemetery with her family.

  • A tarot reading causes distress between Diana, Anastasia and Anna. Marina must deal with the girls fighting in her restaurant.

  • Diana and Anastasia enter the Brighton Beach Calendar Girl contest. Renata copes with her insecurities.

  • Anastasia clashes with her mom over a new life direction. Renata and Boris rehearse to perform at a new restaurant opening.

  • Anna puts together her first fashion show and isolates herself.

  • In the series premiere, meet the Russian Dolls. Marina's mother-in-law threatens to embarrass the family by entering a competition while Diana finds it difficult to tell her mother the truth about who she is dating.