Watch Brunch @ Bobby's

Brunch @ Bobby’s is a cooking show in which the host, chef Bobby Flay, encourages viewers to cook delicious brunch style meals. During each show, Bobby presents a theme, such as a Kentucky Derby inspired brunch or a family picnic brunch. He then decides on the menu, choosing a couple different dishes that involve ingredients or tastes that relate to the theme. Usually, Bobby tries to include both a savory brunch item, such as an egg or sausage dish, as well as a sweet brunch item, such as waffles, yogurt or pancakes with a special sauce or butter. Bobby also presents an idea for a unique brunch cocktail to go with the dishes.

Bobby then begins cooking. During each episode, Bobby details the best and simplest way to make each dish. He gives helpful tips and also offers different options for people who may prefer a different method or who may want to choose a slightly different ingredient. As he makes each item, Bobby also relates anecdotes about his family, friends and what made him create that day’s recipes. By the end of the show, viewers have been given an entire brunch menu that they can now make themselves.

Saturdays at 2:00 pm et/pt on Cooking Channel
7 Seasons, 92 Episodes - Currently Airing
October 16, 2010
Watch Episodes

Brunch @ Bobby's Full Episode Guide

  • Sports fan Bobby fixes a brunch great for tailgating. Featuring: apple crisp French toast casserole; a simple frittata sandwich; a berries Romanoff parfait; and a figgy bourbon fizz.

  • Sweet and savory crepes are prepared for brunch. Recipes consist of smoked salmon with ricotta; caper crepes with herb sauce; ham and cheesy egg crepes with mustard sauce; and a pomegranate-ginger spritzer.

  • Bobby's suggestions for leftover biscuit dough and day-old biscuits. Included: French toast with cinnamon-orange-cane syrup; a chilled bourbon-vanilla latte; ham, tomato and cheddar sandwiches; and donuts with lemon-cream filling and blueberry sauce.

Most Popular Brunch @ Bobby's Episodes

Review Brunch @ Bobby's