Watch One Big Happy Family

A reality television show that follows the lives of a North Carolina family and their quest to lose weight together for health reasons. Tameka and Norris Cole and their two teenage children Amber and Shayne each weigh over 300 pounds. When fourteen year old Shayne is told he is at risk of developing Type II diabetes he and sister decide to lose weight, and after a trip to their doctors their parents are on board as well. Now the family has to figure out how to change their lifestyles before its too late.

Tuesdays at 9:00 pm pt/et on TLC
2 Seasons, 15 Episodes - Canceled
December 29, 2009
One Big Happy Family
Watch Episodes

One Big Happy Family Full Episode Guide

Review One Big Happy Family