Watch Love Goals

Add to Watchlist

In the reality series Love Goals, a family therapist named Spirit gives advice to celebrity couples about how to improve their home lives. Participating couples include Benzino and Althea Heart, Dwayne Love Goals is a Reality series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (4 episodes). The series first aired on April 4, 2020.

Love Goals is available for streaming on the OWN website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Love Goals on demand at OWN, FuboTV online.

1 Season, 4 Episodes
April 4, 2020
Cast: Sundy Carter
Watch Episodes

Love Goals Full Episode Guide

  • Everyone chooses a weapon during an expressive therapy exercise where emotions run high and things get physical. Later, Sundy's mom joins Spirit to work through family resentments, and Coolio questions if he's the right guy for Mimi.

  • Tensions run high when Spirit pushes the group to hold each other accountable. Benzino is triggered when some of his peers call him out and a verbal battle ensues, causing Theresa to want to leave before Dwayne confronts Benzino and things become violent.

  • The couples are tasked with writing their inner-most thoughts down to perform in front of an audience. Spirit sits down with Spin to help her open up and let out her true feelings.

  • The couples share the most painful experiences from their past while Spirit guides the group through a session that deals with childhood trauma, helping them connect those experiences with how they show up in their relationships; Sundy won't participate.