Watch UFOs The Untold Stories

Add to Watchlist

Entrancing stories of unidentified flying objects are usually associated with dusty deserts in the southern parts of the USA. Yet in this stimulating seven-part series we learn that this couldn't be further from the truth. The skies above Europe have a host of strange, baffling stories to tell of unidentified craft performing impossible maneuvers.

UFOs The Untold Stories is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (7 episodes). The series first aired on April 29, 2016.

UFOs The Untold Stories is available for streaming on the website, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch UFOs The Untold Stories on demand atDisney+, iTunes online.

Destination America
1 Season, 7 Episodes
April 29, 2016
Documentary & Biography, Drama
Watch Episodes

UFOs The Untold Stories Full Episode Guide

  • From strange lights in the sky to mysterious aircraft maneouvres, explore Europe's unreported and unexplained UFO history.

  • A US pilot vanishes at the height of the Cold War, UFOs are sighted over Germany, and a series of unexplained events shock a Sicilian village.

  • A thousand strange objects appear over Sweden, a pilot is circled by a UFO, and a journalist uncovers a mass sighting in an Italian village.

  • Locals spot an object above a Portuguese town, military personnel see a series of UFOs in the sky, a craft emits strange lights across a village.

  • A pilot reports a hovering object 10,000 meters above Paris, a headmaster in Portugal glimpses a strange disc and a driver sees an intense light.

  • A pilot glimpses a flying saucer, hundreds of UFOs are captured on film in Norway, and the UK's first criminal investigation into a UFO assault.

  • A cyclist sees glowing UFOs in the sky, two US soldiers discover a landed craft, and strange files describing a UFO sighting in Venice from 1936.