Watch The Haves and the Have Nots

From the outside looking in, it seems that the Cryer family has everything. They epitomize monetary success and are known as southern royalty in their Savannah, Georgia community. Beneath the surface, however, lies a dysfunctional reality. Jim Cryer, a respected and powerful political figure, has a habit for prostitutes. His wife, Katheryn, will stop at nothing to maintain the family's reputation

Tuesday 9:00 PM et/pt on OWN
4 Seasons, 88 Episodes - Currently Airing
May 28, 2013
Drama, Family, Soaps
The Haves and the Have Nots
Watch Episodes

The Haves and the Have Nots Full Episode Guide

  • David is stuck in the middle of a fight between Katheryn and Veronica.

  • Benny hopes that Candace will come through for the family.

  • In the fourth season premiere, Veronica is stunned when Katheryn lashes out in anger.

  • Katheryn explodes after she reaches her breaking point.

  • Benny discovers how Candace financed his property.

  • The police are on a manhunt for a fugitive who has connections to Katheryn.

  • David receives information that enlightens him on the genealogy of Mitch's family.

  • Jim forms an unlikely alliance in his conspiracy against Candace.

  • A discovery about Wyatt sends Katheryn into a tailspin.

  • Jeffrey begins to implode.

  • Jim confides in David and seeks help with a personal tragedy.

  • Katheryn copes with sad news regarding a close family member.

  • Hanna is determined to gain custody of Quincy Jr. after a conversation with Pearl.

  • Veronica taunts David with much malice.

  • In the mid season premiere, Maggie receives the surprise of her life when she stops by the Harrington home.

  • Warlock alters the conditions of his agreement.

  • Candace tries to acquire information about Quincy.

  • Wyatt's role in putting Benny into the hospital is revealed by Katheryn.

Most Popular The Haves and the Have Nots Episodes

  • Season 2 Episode 1 The Power Dance 1/07/2015
  • Season 2 Episode 2 The War Room 1/13/2015
  • Season 1 Episode 32 The Sarandon Hotel 7/01/2014
  • Season 2 Episode 10 Oscar 3/10/2015
  • Season 2 Episode 9 A Talk With Jim 3/03/2015

Review The Haves and the Have Nots