Billy Connolly's Route 66

Add to Watchlist

1 Season, 4 Episodes
September 15, 2011
Documentary & Biography, Food, Travel
Cast: Billy Connolly

Billy Connolly's Route 66 Full Episode Guide

  • Connolly visits a meteorite crater and the Grand Canyon in Arizona, then reflects on his journey when he ends his travels on the coast of California.

  • Connolly joins a cattle drive to Oklahoma City before heading into Texas. In New Mexico he meets two men who helped create the atomic bomb.

  • Connolly begins his journey's second leg by climbing the Gateway Arch. He later visits a wolf sanctuary and takes in a Civil War re-enactment.

  • Beginning in Chicago, Connolly visits America's tallest building before visiting the home of Abraham Lincoln in Illinois and heading to Amish country.

Watch Billy Connolly's Route 66 Online - Watch online anytime: Buy, Rent

Billy Connolly's Route 66 is available to watch and stream on ITV1. You can also buy, rent Billy Connolly's Route 66 on demand at online.