Watch Deltora Quest

Add to Watchlist

In this anime series, a trio of adventurers must find the seven gems from the Belt of Deltora in order to save the land of Deltora from the evil machinations of the Lord of Shadows. The 65-episode series aired on the TV Aichi network between 2007 and 2008. It also aired on Australia's ABC3 and Cartoon Network, and on The Hub in the United States.

Deltora Quest is a series that is currently running and has 1 seasons (53 episodes). The series first aired on October 10, 2010.

Where do I stream Deltora Quest online? Deltora Quest is available for streaming on TV Tokyo, both individual episodes and full seasons. You can also watch Deltora Quest on demand at Apple TV online.

Saturday 8:00 PM et/pt on TV Tokyo
1 Season, 53 Episodes
October 10, 2010
Cast: Victor Atelevich
Watch Episodes

Deltora Quest Full Episode Guide

  • Lief battles the Shadow Lord after attaining the last piece of the puzzle.

  • Evil tries to stop Lief from his quest of saving his kingdom.

  • Lief's choice and a battle with the resistance and citizens.

  • Lief comes to Jasmine's rescue while being chased by grey hounds.

  • Lief comes to Jasmine's rescue while being pursued by the Grey Guards.

  • Lief and group runs into other people who need help but could be put into danger by helping them.

  • Lief and the group are attacked on the way to the Palace of Del.

  • Lief focuses on the pledging ceremony instead of the traitor.

  • A Dreaming Spring is used to investigate a traitor.

  • The group meets danger on the way to the gathering place where the seven tribes must go to restore the Belt of Deltora's power.

  • The group must locate the royal heir after finding the last of the seven gems.

  • The identity of the seventh gem's guardian stuns the group, who enter a tough battle to protect the belt and obtain the gem.

  • In the Valley of the Lost, Lief must play a game to win the seventh gem. While playing, he learns shocking news.

  • The group is swept along the River Tor to the City of Tora, where Dain's footsteps lead them through the city walls even though the Grey Guards are following them.

  • Lief's friends are captured by Thaegan, and Lief must consider putting his quest on hold in order to save them.

  • Dain disappears while Lief and the others escape the Maze of the Beast with the sixth gem. While traveling through the forest, the group is watched by an unknown person.

  • Pirates capture Dain and steal the Belt of Deltora; the group locate a map that leads them through the Maze of the Beast and to the pirates.

  • Jasmine rejoins the group on a river boat teeming with pirates and Ols. After the battle, Lief realizes that some of his friends and his belt are missing.

  • Jasmine leaves a secret code for Lief, which he finds when his group enters a town ransacked by Bandits. Meanwhile, their new companion Dain reveals more about himself as they travel to the Tol River.

  • Lief and his friends are detained at the Resistance hideout until they're cleared of being the Shadow Lord's Ols. Meanwhile, Jasmine decides to leave the group and travel on her own.

  • Dain saves Lief's life when the group is attacked on the way to the Maze of the Beast.

  • The group leave Dread Mountain with the fifth gem but are caught in thick fog as the Grey Guards pursue them.

  • The trapped group learn they are being observed in the cave, and they devise a plan to trick their captors, escape and find the fifth gem.

  • Prin helps Lief's group defeat Vraal and leads them through the Boolong Forest, where the gnomes seal them in a cave.

  • Lief and his friends avoid gnomes and arrive at Dread Mountain, where they encounter the Grey Guards and a powerful monster.

  • Lief's resolve is renewed after he dreams about his parents.

  • Lief has a nightmare that reveals a door bearing the Shadow Lord's mark after he and his friends drink from the Dreaming Spring on their way to Dread Mountain.

  • Lief and his friends find Francoise's mother in the palace, but they end up trapped after Thaegen tricks them.

  • The sorceress Thaegan is revived by the Shadow Lord and vows revenge against Lief, who continues on his journey. Meanwhile, Jasmine has doubts about Francoise.

  • Lief loses consciousness after a swarm of bees attacks him, and he receives advice about his quest from his parents while he dreams.

  • The Grey Guards continue their pursuit as Lief and the others search for the fourth gem in the Shifting Sands, where they meet Terreocti, the Sand Beast.

  • The Grey Guards attack Lief and his friends as they journey to the Shifting Sands, but help comes from an unexpected source.

  • Jasmine is forced to compete in the last round of the games after discovering that some of her opponents have been poisoned.

  • Lief and his friends get advice before they compete in the final round of the Rithmere Games.

  • Lief and his friends are in danger of missing the games when they are locked in their rooms at the inn and threatened by a stranger.

  • A festival in Rithmere draws the attention of Lief and his friends, who try to win 100 gold coins by participating in its Games.

  • Lief tells the story of his father, Jarred; King Endon and Queen Sharn, who have all vowed to one day recover the belt's stolen gems.

  • Lief, Barda and Jasmine are trying to reach the city across a desert plain. Along the way, an Ak-baba flies overhead and the crew hide under Lief's invisibility cloak. The Ak-baba continues to fly overhead and while they wait, Lief tells Jasmine the story of Endon and Jarred's childhood.

  • The group searches for the third gem in the City of Rats and encounters Reeah, a giant snake that guards the city's towers.

  • Lief and his friends escape from Noradz hidden in a food wagon that takes them to Tom's store, where they learn that the Shadow Lord rules over Noradz.

  • Lief and his friends must fight their way out of Noradz after escaping from a dungeon, in which they'd been imprisoned.

  • Lief, Barda and Jasmine awaken in a mysterious city of Nezunuku where the inhabitants are meticulously clean. Filli frightens the people of Nezunuku and Lief and his friends are captured and must play a game of luck to determine if they live or die.

  • Lief and his friends move on toward the next destination after defeating the Thaegan Sorceress, but Lief realizes they are being followed when the belt signals danger and Jasmine gets a bad feeling.

  • Lief tries to take the gem from Soldeen, a giant monster, but is interrupted by Thaegen, an evil sorceress.

  • Lief, Barda and Jasmine accompany Marasu, a boy of the Rara Tribe to the city of Raradin. They then go to fight the monster of the lake, Sorudein.

  • Lief, Barda and Jasmine stumble upon what appears to be a kind old couple, living in a house in the middle of a swamp. As they walk to the house, they fall in quicksand. The old couple saves them, and takes them into their home. However, they turn out to be Nij and Doj, two of the witch Tegan's monster children.

  • Lief, Barda, and Jasmine must each solve a difficult riddle in order to safely cross a bridge.

  • Lief and Barda attempt to fight Gorl, but fail, with Barda being injured. Again, they are saved by Jasmine who succeeds in killing Gorl. They take the topaz and the elixer.

  • Danger surrounds Lief and Barda in the Forests of Silence as they meet a mysterious girl while searching for hidden gems.

  • Lief and Barda are captured by the Wenn, but eventually saved by a girl named Jasmine. The three head to the center of the forest, where they meet Gorl.

  • Lief begins his journey with Barda to collect the seven gems of Deltora and save the land from the evil clutches of the Shadow Lord.